Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Fuel Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/17/2018 Mon 08:40 PM 09:50 PM Warriors 5 Fuel 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/24/2018 Mon 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Fuel 4 The Collective 10 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/1/2018 Mon 08:00 PM 09:10 PM Fuel 2 Tito's Vodka 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/8/2018 Mon 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Fuel 4 Warriors 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/15/2018 Mon 08:40 PM 09:50 PM The Collective 9 Fuel 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/22/2018 Mon 08:40 PM 09:50 PM Tito's Vodka 6 Fuel 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/29/2018 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Warriors 6 Fuel 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/5/2018 Mon 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Fuel 4 The Collective 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/12/2018 Mon 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Fuel 4 Tito's Vodka 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/26/2018 Mon 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Fuel 4 Warriors 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/3/2018 Mon 08:20 PM 09:30 PM The Collective 10 Fuel 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/10/2018 Mon 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Tito's Vodka   Fuel   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/17/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Warriors   Fuel   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/7/2019 Mon 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Fuel   The Collective   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/14/2019 Mon 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Fuel   Tito's Vodka   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/21/2019 Mon 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Fuel   Warriors   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/28/2019 Mon 08:30 PM 09:40 PM The Collective   Fuel   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/4/2019 Mon 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Tito's Vodka   Fuel   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/11/2019 Mon 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Warriors   Fuel   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/18/2019 Mon 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Fuel   The Collective   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/25/2019 Mon 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Fuel   Tito's Vodka   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/13/2018 10:49 PM