Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Imperial Troopers Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/21/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 4 Imperial Troopers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/28/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers 8 Buzzards 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/5/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes 4 Imperial Troopers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/12/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Imperial Troopers 0 Blind Zebras 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/19/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 8 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/26/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers 2 Brewzers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/9/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots 3 Imperial Troopers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/1/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Bootleggers 0 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/8/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Imperial Troopers 1 Deke's of Hazard 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/14/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Buzzards 3 Imperial Troopers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/21/2018 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Imperial Troopers 2 Grape Apes 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/28/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers 2 Hell Fish 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/4/2019 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers 1 Buzzards 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/11/2019 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blind Zebras 4 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/18/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers 6 Have A Skate With Bob 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/26/2019 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Brewzers 1 Imperial Troopers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/9/2019 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Imperial Troopers 6 Blue Line Shots 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/22/2019 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Imperial Troopers 3 Bootleggers 0 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/1/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 4 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/9/2019 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Imperial Troopers 2 Blind Zebras 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/12/2019 Tue 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Hell Fish 3 Imperial Troopers 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/15/2019 Fri 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Grape Apes 6 Imperial Troopers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/5/2019 12:30 AM