Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Hell Fish Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/21/2018 Fri 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Grape Apes 2 Hell Fish 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/29/2018 Sat 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Hell Fish 2 Have A Skate With Bob 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/6/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Blue Line Shots 5 Hell Fish 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/12/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Hell Fish 2 Bootleggers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/19/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Buzzards 3 Hell Fish 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/26/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Hell Fish 3 Blind Zebras 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/9/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Brewzers 0 Hell Fish 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/30/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Hell Fish 4 Deke's of Hazard 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/7/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Hell Fish 2 Grape Apes 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/14/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/21/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Hell Fish   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/28/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/12/2019 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Bootleggers   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/18/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Hell Fish   Buzzards   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/25/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blind Zebras   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/8/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Hell Fish   Brewzers   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/15/2019 Fri 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Hell Fish   Imperial Troopers   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/22/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Deke's of Hazard   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/1/2019 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Grape Apes   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/9/2019 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Hell Fish   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/16/2019 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blue Line Shots   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/22/2019 Fri 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Hell Fish   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/13/2018 10:49 PM