Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Have A Skate With Bob Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/21/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Brewzers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/29/2018 Sat 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Hell Fish 2 Have A Skate With Bob 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/6/2018 Sat 06:40 PM 07:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 4 Deke's of Hazard 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/12/2018 Fri 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Grape Apes 0 Have A Skate With Bob 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/19/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 8 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/27/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
11/9/2018 Fri 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Bootleggers   Have A Skate With Bob   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/16/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Buzzards   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/7/2018 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Brewzers   Have A Skate With Bob   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/14/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/21/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Deke's of Hazard   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/28/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blind Zebras   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/11/2019 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Grape Apes   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/18/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/25/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/8/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/15/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Buzzards   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/22/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Blind Zebras   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/1/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Brewzers   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/9/2019 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Hell Fish   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/15/2019 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Deke's of Hazard   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/22/2019 Fri 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Grape Apes   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/23/2018 3:46 PM