Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Have A Skate With Bob Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/21/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Brewzers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/29/2018 Sat 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Hell Fish 2 Have A Skate With Bob 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/6/2018 Sat 06:40 PM 07:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 4 Deke's of Hazard 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/12/2018 Fri 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Grape Apes 0 Have A Skate With Bob 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/19/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 8 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/27/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Blue Line Shots 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/9/2018 Fri 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Bootleggers 4 Have A Skate With Bob 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/16/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 8 Buzzards 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/7/2018 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Brewzers 2 Have A Skate With Bob 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/14/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Hell Fish 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/21/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Deke's of Hazard 5 Have A Skate With Bob 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/28/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blind Zebras 1 Have A Skate With Bob 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/5/2019 Sat 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Hell Fish 4 Have A Skate With Bob 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/11/2019 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Grape Apes 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/18/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers 6 Have A Skate With Bob 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/25/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots 4 Have A Skate With Bob 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/8/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Bootleggers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/22/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Blind Zebras 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/1/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Brewzers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/8/2019 Fri 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Grape Apes 4 Have A Skate With Bob 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/11/2019 Mon 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Buzzards 1 Have A Skate With Bob 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/15/2019 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Deke's of Hazard 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/5/2019 12:30 AM