Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Deke's of Hazard Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/21/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 4 Imperial Troopers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/28/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 3 Grape Apes 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/6/2018 Sat 06:40 PM 07:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 4 Deke's of Hazard 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/12/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Deke's of Hazard 2 Blue Line Shots 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/19/2018 Fri 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Bootleggers 2 Deke's of Hazard 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/26/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Deke's of Hazard 2 Buzzards 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/9/2018 Fri 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blind Zebras 1 Deke's of Hazard 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/16/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Deke's of Hazard 3 Brewzers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/30/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Hell Fish 4 Deke's of Hazard 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/8/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Imperial Troopers 1 Deke's of Hazard 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/15/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Grape Apes 3 Deke's of Hazard 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/21/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Deke's of Hazard 5 Have A Skate With Bob 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/4/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 2 Grape Apes 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/11/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blue Line Shots 0 Deke's of Hazard 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/19/2019 Sat 06:10 PM 07:20 PM Deke's of Hazard 6 Bootleggers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/25/2019 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Buzzards 2 Deke's of Hazard 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/8/2019 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Deke's of Hazard 3 Blind Zebras 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/22/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Deke's of Hazard   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/1/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/8/2019 Fri 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Deke's of Hazard   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/11/2019 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Brewzers   Deke's of Hazard   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/15/2019 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Deke's of Hazard   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 2/22/2019 11:33 PM