Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Brewzers Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/21/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Brewzers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/28/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Brewzers 2 Blue Line Shots 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/5/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Bootleggers 2 Brewzers 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/13/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Brewzers 4 Buzzards 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/19/2018 Fri 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blind Zebras 1 Brewzers 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/26/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers 2 Brewzers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/9/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Brewzers 0 Hell Fish 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/16/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Deke's of Hazard 3 Brewzers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/30/2018 Fri 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Brewzers 1 Grape Apes 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/7/2018 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Brewzers 2 Have A Skate With Bob 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/14/2018 Fri 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots 1 Brewzers 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/22/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Brewzers 5 Bootleggers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/4/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Brewzers 6 Blue Line Shots 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/11/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Buzzards 4 Brewzers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/18/2019 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Brewzers 3 Blind Zebras 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/26/2019 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Brewzers 1 Imperial Troopers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/8/2019 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Hell Fish 4 Brewzers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/23/2019 Sat 09:10 PM 10:20 PM Grape Apes 0 Brewzers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/1/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Brewzers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/9/2019 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Brewzers 6 Buzzards 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/11/2019 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Brewzers 1 Deke's of Hazard 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/15/2019 Fri 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Bootleggers 4 Brewzers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/5/2019 12:30 AM