Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Bootleggers Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/21/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Bootleggers 6 Buzzards 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/28/2018 Fri 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Blind Zebras 4 Bootleggers 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/5/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Bootleggers 2 Brewzers 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/12/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Hell Fish 2 Bootleggers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/19/2018 Fri 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Bootleggers 2 Deke's of Hazard 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/27/2018 Sat 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Grape Apes   Bootleggers   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/9/2018 Fri 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Bootleggers   Have A Skate With Bob   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/16/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/1/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Bootleggers   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/7/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Buzzards   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/14/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bootleggers   Blind Zebras   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/22/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Brewzers   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/12/2019 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Bootleggers   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/19/2019 Sat 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Deke's of Hazard   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/25/2019 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bootleggers   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/8/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/15/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Bootleggers   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/22/2019 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Imperial Troopers   Bootleggers   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/2/2019 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Bootleggers   Buzzards   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/8/2019 Fri 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Blind Zebras   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/15/2019 Fri 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Bootleggers   Brewzers   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/22/2019 Fri 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Hell Fish   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/23/2018 3:13 PM