Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Bootleggers Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/21/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Bootleggers 6 Buzzards 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/28/2018 Fri 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Blind Zebras 4 Bootleggers 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/5/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Bootleggers 2 Brewzers 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/12/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Hell Fish 2 Bootleggers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/19/2018 Fri 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Bootleggers 2 Deke's of Hazard 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/27/2018 Sat 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Grape Apes 5 Bootleggers 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/9/2018 Fri 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Bootleggers 4 Have A Skate With Bob 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/16/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots 2 Bootleggers 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/1/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Bootleggers 0 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/7/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Buzzards 3 Bootleggers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/14/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bootleggers 2 Blind Zebras 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/22/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Brewzers 5 Bootleggers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/4/2019 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Blind Zebras 0 Bootleggers 8 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/19/2019 Sat 06:10 PM 07:20 PM Deke's of Hazard 6 Bootleggers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/25/2019 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bootleggers 3 Grape Apes 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/8/2019 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Bootleggers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/19/2019 Tue 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Bootleggers 0 Hell Fish 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/22/2019 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Imperial Troopers 3 Bootleggers 0 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/1/2019 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bootleggers 7 Buzzards 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/8/2019 Fri 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Hell Fish 3 Bootleggers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/12/2019 Tue 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Bootleggers 6 Blue Line Shots 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/15/2019 Fri 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Bootleggers 4 Brewzers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/5/2019 12:30 AM