Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Blind Zebras Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/20/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Hell Fish 3 Blind Zebras 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/27/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Blind Zebras 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/28/2018 Sat 10:30 PM 11:40 PM Blind Zebras 0 Deke's of Hazard 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/11/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Bootleggers 2 Blind Zebras 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/19/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blind Zebras 3 Blue Line Shots 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/8/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blind Zebras 5 Grape Apes 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/16/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blind Zebras 5 Imperial Troopers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/22/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Buzzards   Blind Zebras   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/29/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Blind Zebras   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/13/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blind Zebras   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/20/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Deke's of Hazard   Blind Zebras   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/27/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blind Zebras   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/4/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots   Blind Zebras   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/11/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blind Zebras   Brewzers   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/20/2018 5:22 PM