Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Imperial Troopers Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/20/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 6 Imperial Troopers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/28/2018 Sat 09:10 PM 10:20 PM Imperial Troopers   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/11/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blue Line Shots   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/18/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/1/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/8/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/16/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blind Zebras   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/22/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers   Brewzers   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/29/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/14/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Imperial Troopers   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/20/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blue Line Shots   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/28/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Imperial Troopers   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/3/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/11/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Imperial Troopers   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/26/2018 10:23 AM