Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Imperial Troopers Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/20/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 6 Imperial Troopers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/28/2018 Sat 09:10 PM 10:20 PM Imperial Troopers 2 Have A Skate With Bob 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/11/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blue Line Shots 3 Imperial Troopers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/18/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers 3 Hell Fish 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/1/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes 4 Imperial Troopers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/8/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers 3 Bootleggers 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/16/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blind Zebras 5 Imperial Troopers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/23/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Imperial Troopers   Buzzards   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/30/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Imperial Troopers   Buzzards   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/14/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Imperial Troopers   Deke's of Hazard   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/20/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/27/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Imperial Troopers   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/3/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Hell Fish   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/10/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/20/2018 5:22 PM