Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Hell Fish Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/20/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Hell Fish 3 Blind Zebras 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/27/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Brewzers 6 Hell Fish 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/11/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Hell Fish 4 Have A Skate With Bob 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/18/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers 3 Hell Fish 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/2/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Hell Fish 5 Buzzards 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/15/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Bootleggers 5 Hell Fish 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/16/2018 Sat 04:30 PM 05:40 PM Deke's of Hazard 7 Hell Fish 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/23/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Hell Fish   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/30/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Hell Fish   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/13/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blind Zebras   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/20/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Hell Fish   Brewzers   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/28/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Hell Fish   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/3/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Hell Fish   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/10/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Hell Fish   Buzzards   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/20/2018 5:22 PM