Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Have A Skate With Bob Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/27/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Blind Zebras   Community Ice Adult Game  
4/28/2018 Sat 09:10 PM 10:20 PM Imperial Troopers   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/11/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Hell Fish   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/18/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Deke's of Hazard   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/1/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bootleggers   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/9/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/15/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Brewzers   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/22/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/14/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Imperial Troopers   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/20/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Hell Fish   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/28/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Deke's of Hazard   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/3/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bootleggers   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/10/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Brewzers   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/11/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/26/2018 10:23 AM