Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Deke's of Hazard Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/20/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 6 Imperial Troopers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/28/2018 Sat 10:30 PM 11:40 PM Blind Zebras 0 Deke's of Hazard 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/18/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 1 Deke's of Hazard 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/19/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Deke's of Hazard 3 Brewzers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/1/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots 2 Deke's of Hazard 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/15/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Grape Apes 2 Deke's of Hazard 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/16/2018 Sat 04:30 PM 05:40 PM Deke's of Hazard 7 Hell Fish 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/22/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Deke's of Hazard   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/29/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Deke's of Hazard   Brewzers   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/14/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Imperial Troopers   Deke's of Hazard   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/20/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Deke's of Hazard   Blind Zebras   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/28/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Deke's of Hazard   Buzzards   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/3/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard   Have A Skate With Bob   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/10/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/20/2018 4:49 PM