Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Brewzers Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/20/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blue Line Shots 2 Brewzers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/27/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Brewzers 6 Hell Fish 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/12/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Grape Apes 2 Brewzers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/18/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Brewzers 3 Bootleggers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/19/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Deke's of Hazard 3 Brewzers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/8/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Buzzards 2 Brewzers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/15/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Brewzers 3 Have A Skate With Bob 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/29/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Deke's of Hazard 5 Brewzers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/13/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Brewzers 5 Blue Line Shots 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/20/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Hell Fish 3 Brewzers 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/27/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Brewzers 2 Grape Apes 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
8/4/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Bootleggers 2 Brewzers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
8/11/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blind Zebras 3 Brewzers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
8/18/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Brewzers   Buzzards   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/16/2018 11:50 PM