Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Blue Line Shots Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/20/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blue Line Shots 2 Brewzers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/27/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes 4 Blue Line Shots 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/11/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blue Line Shots 3 Imperial Troopers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/19/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blind Zebras 3 Blue Line Shots 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/1/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots 2 Deke's of Hazard 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/9/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Blue Line Shots 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/16/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots 2 Buzzards 9 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/23/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Hell Fish   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/29/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blue Line Shots   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/13/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Brewzers   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/21/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blue Line Shots   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/27/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Imperial Troopers   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/4/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots   Blind Zebras   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/10/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/20/2018 4:49 PM