Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Blue Line Shots Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/20/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blue Line Shots 2 Brewzers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/27/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/11/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blue Line Shots   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/19/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blind Zebras   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/1/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots   Deke's of Hazard   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/9/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/22/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/23/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Hell Fish   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/29/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blue Line Shots   Brewzers   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/13/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Grape Apes   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/20/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blue Line Shots   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/27/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blind Zebras   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/3/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots   Deke's of Hazard   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/11/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/26/2018 10:23 AM