Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Grape Apes Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/21/2018 Sat 09:10 PM 10:20 PM Bootleggers 2 Grape Apes 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/27/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/12/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Grape Apes   Brewzers   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/1/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/8/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blind Zebras   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/9/2018 Sat 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Hell Fish   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/15/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Grape Apes   Deke's of Hazard   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/22/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/30/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Bootleggers   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/13/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Grape Apes   Blue Line Shots   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/21/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Grape Apes   Brewzers   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/27/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/3/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/10/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blind Zebras   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/26/2018 10:23 AM