Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Grape Apes Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/21/2018 Sat 09:10 PM 10:20 PM Bootleggers 2 Grape Apes 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/27/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes 4 Blue Line Shots 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/12/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Grape Apes 2 Brewzers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/1/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes 4 Imperial Troopers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/2/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Bootleggers 6 Grape Apes 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/8/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blind Zebras 5 Grape Apes 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/15/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Grape Apes 2 Deke's of Hazard 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/22/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/30/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Hell Fish   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/13/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Grape Apes   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/21/2018 Sat 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blue Line Shots   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/27/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Brewzers   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/3/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Buzzards   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
8/10/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/20/2018 5:22 PM