Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Blind Zebras Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/22/2017 Fri 08:00 PM 09:10 PM Blue Line Shots 7 Blind Zebras 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/29/2017 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blind Zebras 4 Grape Apes 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/6/2017 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Hell Fish 6 Blind Zebras 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/13/2017 Fri 08:00 PM 09:10 PM Blind Zebras 3 Bootleggers 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/20/2017 Fri 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Deke's of Hazard 4 Blind Zebras 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/3/2017 Fri 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Blind Zebras 9 Imperial Troopers 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/17/2017 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blind Zebras 1 Brewzers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/9/2017 Sat 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Blind Zebras 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/15/2017 Fri 10:40 PM 11:50 PM Blue Line Shots 3 Blind Zebras 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/22/2017 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blind Zebras 7 Grape Apes 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/5/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blind Zebras 3 Bootleggers 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/6/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Deke's of Hazard 5 Blind Zebras 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/12/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blind Zebras 6 Imperial Troopers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/19/2018 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Blind Zebras 3 Brewzers 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/2/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 0 Blind Zebras 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/3/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Blind Zebras 6 Grape Apes 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/9/2018 Fri 11:40 PM 12:50 AM Blue Line Shots 6 Blind Zebras 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/11/2018 Sun 07:20 PM 08:30 PM Hell Fish 4 Blind Zebras 0 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/17/2018 Sat 11:00 PM 12:10 AM Deke's of Hazard 1 Blind Zebras 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/23/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blind Zebras 1 Bootleggers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/28/2018 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Hell Fish 2 Blind Zebras 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/2/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blind Zebras 6 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/12/2018 5:10 PM