Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Imperial Troopers Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/22/2017 Fri 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Hell Fish 10 Imperial Troopers 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/29/2017 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers 4 Bootleggers 11 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/7/2017 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Imperial Troopers 0 Deke's of Hazard 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/20/2017 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers 1 Brewzers 9 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/3/2017 Fri 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Blind Zebras 9 Imperial Troopers 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/10/2017 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Imperial Troopers 2 Grape Apes 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/1/2017 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 8 Imperial Troopers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/9/2017 Sat 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blue Line Shots 15 Imperial Troopers 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/16/2017 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Hell Fish 7 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/22/2017 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers 1 Bootleggers 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/29/2017 Fri 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Imperial Troopers 2 Deke's of Hazard 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/6/2018 Sat 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Imperial Troopers 0 Brewzers 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/12/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blind Zebras 6 Imperial Troopers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/19/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Imperial Troopers   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/26/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/27/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Imperial Troopers   Bootleggers   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/2/2018 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Blue Line Shots   Imperial Troopers   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/10/2018 Sat 11:40 PM 12:50 AM Hell Fish   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/16/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Imperial Troopers   Deke's of Hazard   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/24/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Imperial Troopers   Grape Apes   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/2/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blind Zebras   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/9/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob   Imperial Troopers   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/18/2018 7:57 PM