Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Hell Fish Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/22/2017 Fri 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Hell Fish 10 Imperial Troopers 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/6/2017 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Hell Fish 6 Blind Zebras 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/13/2017 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 0 Hell Fish 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/20/2017 Fri 08:00 PM 09:10 PM Hell Fish 2 Have A Skate With Bob 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/3/2017 Fri 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Brewzers 1 Hell Fish 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/8/2017 Fri 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Grape Apes 2 Hell Fish 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/9/2017 Sat 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Bootleggers 4 Hell Fish 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/16/2017 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Hell Fish 7 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/30/2017 Sat 09:10 PM 10:20 PM Hell Fish 4 Blue Line Shots 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/5/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 0 Hell Fish 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/12/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Brewzers 1 Hell Fish 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/19/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Hell Fish 4 Blue Line Shots 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/20/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Hell Fish 7 Have A Skate With Bob 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/26/2018 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Grape Apes 1 Hell Fish 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/2/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Bootleggers 5 Hell Fish 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/10/2018 Sat 11:40 PM 12:50 AM Hell Fish 4 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/11/2018 Sun 07:20 PM 08:30 PM Hell Fish 4 Blind Zebras 0 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/23/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Deke's of Hazard 2 Hell Fish 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/28/2018 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Hell Fish 2 Blind Zebras 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/2/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Brewzers 1 Hell Fish 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/3/2018 Sat 09:10 PM 10:20 PM Hell Fish 8 Have A Skate With Bob 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/9/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Grape Apes 4 Hell Fish 0 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/12/2018 5:10 PM