Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Have A Skate With Bob Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/29/2017 Fri 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Brewzers 3 Have A Skate With Bob 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/6/2017 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots 1 Have A Skate With Bob 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/13/2017 Fri 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Grape Apes 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/20/2017 Fri 08:00 PM 09:10 PM Hell Fish 2 Have A Skate With Bob 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/3/2017 Fri 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Bootleggers 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/11/2017 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Deke's of Hazard 4 Have A Skate With Bob 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/1/2017 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 8 Imperial Troopers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/9/2017 Sat 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Blind Zebras 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/29/2017 Fri 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Blue Line Shots 4 Have A Skate With Bob 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/30/2017 Sat 10:30 PM 11:40 PM Brewzers 4 Have A Skate With Bob 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/5/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 4 Grape Apes 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/12/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Bootleggers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/19/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Deke's of Hazard 5 Have A Skate With Bob 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/20/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Hell Fish 7 Have A Skate With Bob 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/26/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 1 Imperial Troopers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/2/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 0 Blind Zebras 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/16/2018 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Blue Line Shots 5 Have A Skate With Bob 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/28/2018 Wed 07:20 PM 08:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Grape Apes 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/2/2018 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Bootleggers 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/3/2018 Sat 09:10 PM 10:20 PM Hell Fish 8 Have A Skate With Bob 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/9/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 6 Imperial Troopers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/16/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Brewzers 0 Have A Skate With Bob 1 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/12/2018 5:10 PM