Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Bootleggers Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/22/2017 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bootleggers 2 Deke's of Hazard 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/29/2017 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers 4 Bootleggers 11 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/6/2017 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bootleggers 2 Brewzers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/13/2017 Fri 08:00 PM 09:10 PM Blind Zebras 3 Bootleggers 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/20/2017 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Bootleggers 8 Grape Apes 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/3/2017 Fri 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Have A Skate With Bob 3 Bootleggers 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/2/2017 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Blue Line Shots 5 Bootleggers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/9/2017 Sat 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Bootleggers 4 Hell Fish 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/16/2017 Sat 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Bootleggers 1 Deke's of Hazard 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/22/2017 Fri 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Imperial Troopers 1 Bootleggers 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/29/2017 Fri 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Bootleggers 1 Brewzers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/5/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blind Zebras 3 Bootleggers 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/12/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Bootleggers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/20/2018 Sat 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Bootleggers 1 Grape Apes 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/26/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Blue Line Shots 0 Bootleggers 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/27/2018 Sat 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Imperial Troopers 1 Bootleggers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/2/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Bootleggers 5 Hell Fish 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/9/2018 Fri 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Bootleggers 1 Deke's of Hazard 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/16/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bootleggers 3 Brewzers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/23/2018 Fri 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Blind Zebras 1 Bootleggers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/2/2018 Fri 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Have A Skate With Bob 2 Bootleggers 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/10/2018 Sat 09:10 PM 10:20 PM Blue Line Shots 5 Bootleggers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/12/2018 5:10 PM