Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Waiver Wire Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/19/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Waiver Wire 1 Fusion 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/24/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM White Russians 2 Waiver Wire 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/1/2018 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Rink Rats 3 Waiver Wire 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/9/2018 Tue 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Waiver Wire 8 Blue Line Shots - C 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/17/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Waiver Wire 5 Pond Kings 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/22/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Fusion   Waiver Wire   Community Ice Adult Game  
10/31/2018 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire   White Russians   Community Ice Adult Game  
11/5/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Waiver Wire   Rink Rats   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/12/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Blue Line Shots - C   Waiver Wire   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/29/2018 Thu 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Pond Kings   Waiver Wire   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/5/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Waiver Wire   Fusion   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/10/2018 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM White Russians   Waiver Wire   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/17/2018 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Rink Rats   Waiver Wire   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/7/2019 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Waiver Wire   Blue Line Shots - C   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/16/2019 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Waiver Wire   Pond Kings   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/23/2018 3:13 PM