Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
White Russians Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/19/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM White Russians 8 Rink Rats 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/24/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM White Russians 2 Waiver Wire 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/3/2018 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Pond Kings 3 White Russians 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/10/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Fusion 8 White Russians 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/17/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 5 White Russians 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/22/2018 Mon 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Rink Rats 4 White Russians 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/31/2018 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 7 White Russians 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/6/2018 Tue 09:50 PM 11:00 PM White Russians 3 Pond Kings 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/28/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM White Russians 1 Blue Line Shots - C 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/3/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM White Russians 0 Fusion 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/10/2018 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM White Russians 1 Waiver Wire 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/19/2018 Wed 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Pond Kings 1 White Russians 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/2/2019 Wed 08:50 PM 10:00 PM White Russians 4 Rink Rats 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/9/2019 Wed 08:50 PM 10:00 PM Fusion 6 White Russians 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/15/2019 Tue 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 1 White Russians 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/23/2019 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Rink Rats 2 White Russians 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/30/2019 Wed 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Waiver Wire 5 White Russians 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/13/2019 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM White Russians 3 Fusion 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/20/2019 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM White Russians 3 Blue Line Shots - C 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/25/2019 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM White Russians   Rink Rats   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/27/2019 Wed 10:00 PM 11:10 PM White Russians   Pond Kings   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 2/22/2019 10:27 PM