Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Rink Rats Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/19/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM White Russians 8 Rink Rats 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/26/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Rink Rats 1 Blue Line Shots - C 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/1/2018 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Rink Rats 3 Waiver Wire 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/10/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Rink Rats 3 Pond Kings 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/15/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Fusion 5 Rink Rats 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/22/2018 Mon 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Rink Rats 4 White Russians 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/31/2018 Wed 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blue Line Shots - C 12 Rink Rats 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/5/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Waiver Wire 7 Rink Rats 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/12/2018 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Pond Kings 6 Rink Rats 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/28/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Rink Rats 3 Fusion 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/4/2018 Tue 09:30 PM 10:40 PM White Russians   Rink Rats   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/11/2018 Tue 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Rink Rats   Blue Line Shots - C   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/20/2018 Thu 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Rink Rats   Waiver Wire   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/2/2019 Wed 08:50 PM 10:00 PM White Russians   Rink Rats   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/7/2019 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Rink Rats   Pond Kings   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/14/2019 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Fusion   Rink Rats   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/23/2019 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Rink Rats   White Russians   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/30/2019 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Blue Line Shots - C   Rink Rats   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/6/2019 Wed 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Waiver Wire   Rink Rats   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/11/2019 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Pond Kings   Rink Rats   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/21/2019 Thu 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Rink Rats   Fusion   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/25/2019 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM White Russians   Rink Rats   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/13/2018 10:49 PM