Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Fusion Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/19/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Waiver Wire 1 Fusion 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/26/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Pond Kings 3 Fusion 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/3/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Blue Line Shots - C 4 Fusion 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/10/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Fusion 8 White Russians 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/15/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Fusion 5 Rink Rats 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/22/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Fusion 2 Waiver Wire 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/30/2018 Tue 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Fusion 6 Pond Kings 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/5/2018 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Fusion 3 Blue Line Shots - C 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/28/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Rink Rats 3 Fusion 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/3/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM White Russians 0 Fusion 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/10/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Pond Kings 3 Fusion 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/19/2018 Wed 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Blue Line Shots - C 3 Fusion 9 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/3/2019 Thu 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Waiver Wire 5 Fusion 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/9/2019 Wed 08:50 PM 10:00 PM Fusion 6 White Russians 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/14/2019 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Fusion 6 Rink Rats 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/21/2019 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Fusion 5 Waiver Wire 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/28/2019 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Fusion 4 Pond Kings 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/4/2019 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Fusion 5 Blue Line Shots - C 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/13/2019 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM White Russians 3 Fusion 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/21/2019 Thu 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Rink Rats 10 Fusion 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/26/2019 Tue 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 2 Fusion 4 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/26/2019 2:22 PM