Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Blue Line Shots - C Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/17/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Pond Kings 8 Blue Line Shots - C 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/26/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Rink Rats 1 Blue Line Shots - C 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/3/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Blue Line Shots - C 4 Fusion 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/9/2018 Tue 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Waiver Wire 8 Blue Line Shots - C 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/17/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 5 White Russians 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/23/2018 Tue 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Blue Line Shots - C 5 Pond Kings 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/31/2018 Wed 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Blue Line Shots - C 12 Rink Rats 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/5/2018 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Fusion 3 Blue Line Shots - C 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/12/2018 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Blue Line Shots - C 4 Waiver Wire 9 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/28/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM White Russians 1 Blue Line Shots - C 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/3/2018 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Pond Kings 3 Blue Line Shots - C 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/11/2018 Tue 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Rink Rats 1 Blue Line Shots - C 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/19/2018 Wed 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Blue Line Shots - C 3 Fusion 9 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/7/2019 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Waiver Wire 7 Blue Line Shots - C 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/15/2019 Tue 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 1 White Russians 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/23/2019 Wed 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Blue Line Shots - C 3 Pond Kings 7 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/30/2019 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Blue Line Shots - C 4 Rink Rats 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/4/2019 Mon 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Fusion 5 Blue Line Shots - C 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/13/2019 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Blue Line Shots - C 8 Waiver Wire 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/20/2019 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM White Russians 3 Blue Line Shots - C 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/25/2019 Mon 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Pond Kings 3 Blue Line Shots - C 8 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/26/2019 2:22 PM