Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Rink Rats Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/18/2018 Wed 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Rink Rats 3 Fusion 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/23/2018 Mon 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Rink Rats 9 Waiver Wire 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/9/2018 Wed 08:50 PM 10:00 PM Pond Kings 1 Rink Rats 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/16/2018 Wed 08:50 PM 10:00 PM Rink Rats 7 White Russians 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/21/2018 Mon 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Fusion 3 Rink Rats 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/30/2018 Wed 08:50 PM 10:00 PM Waiver Wire 3 Rink Rats 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/6/2018 Wed 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Rink Rats 5 Blue Line Shots - C 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/12/2018 Tue 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 6 Rink Rats 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/13/2018 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Rink Rats 8 Pond Kings 9 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/20/2018 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM White Russians 5 Rink Rats 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/27/2018 Wed 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Rink Rats 2 Fusion 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/11/2018 Wed 07:10 PM 08:20 PM Rink Rats 6 Waiver Wire 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/18/2018 Wed 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Blue Line Shots - C 4 Rink Rats 2 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/6/2018 11:36 AM