Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Fusion Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/18/2018 Wed 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Rink Rats 3 Fusion 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/25/2018 Wed 09:00 PM 10:10 PM White Russians   Fusion   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/2/2018 Wed 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Fusion   Waiver Wire   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/7/2018 Mon 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Fusion   Blue Line Shots - C   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/16/2018 Wed 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Pond Kings   Fusion   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/21/2018 Mon 10:20 PM 11:30 PM Fusion   Rink Rats   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/31/2018 Thu 10:50 PM 12:00 AM Fusion   White Russians   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/6/2018 Wed 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Waiver Wire   Fusion   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/13/2018 Wed 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Blue Line Shots - C   Fusion   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/20/2018 Wed 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Fusion   Pond Kings   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/27/2018 Wed 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Rink Rats   Fusion   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/11/2018 Wed 09:40 PM 10:50 PM White Russians   Fusion   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/18/2018 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Fusion   Waiver Wire   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/26/2018 10:23 AM