Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Waiver Wire Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/18/2017 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 5 Rink Rats 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/25/2017 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM White Russians 2 Waiver Wire 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/2/2017 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Waiver Wire 9 Pond Kings 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/9/2017 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 7 Blue Line Shots - C 0 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/16/2017 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Fusion 2 Waiver Wire 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/23/2017 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Rink Rats 0 Waiver Wire 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/1/2017 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 10 White Russians 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/6/2017 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Pond Kings 0 Waiver Wire 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/13/2017 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 3 Waiver Wire 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/27/2017 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 9 Fusion 0 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/13/2017 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM White Russians 2 Waiver Wire 9 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/18/2017 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 5 Pond Kings 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/20/2017 Wed 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Waiver Wire 9 Rink Rats 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/8/2018 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 9 Blue Line Shots - C 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/15/2018 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Fusion 3 Waiver Wire 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/22/2018 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Rink Rats 2 Waiver Wire 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/31/2018 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 2 White Russians 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/5/2018 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Pond Kings 2 Waiver Wire 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/12/2018 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 5 Waiver Wire 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/19/2018 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 6 Fusion 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/26/2018 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Waiver Wire 6 Rink Rats 2 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/12/2018 5:10 PM