Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Blue Line Shots - C Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/20/2017 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 5 White Russians 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/25/2017 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Fusion 1 Blue Line Shots - C 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/2/2017 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 10 Rink Rats 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/9/2017 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 7 Blue Line Shots - C 0 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/16/2017 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 11 Pond Kings 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/25/2017 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM White Russians 3 Blue Line Shots - C 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/30/2017 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 0 Fusion 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/6/2017 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Rink Rats 4 Blue Line Shots - C 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/13/2017 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 3 Waiver Wire 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/27/2017 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Pond Kings 2 Blue Line Shots - C 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/6/2017 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 7 White Russians 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/13/2017 Wed 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Fusion 4 Blue Line Shots - C 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/18/2017 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 7 Rink Rats 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/8/2018 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Waiver Wire 9 Blue Line Shots - C 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/17/2018 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 6 Pond Kings 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/24/2018 Wed 09:30 PM 10:40 PM White Russians 3 Blue Line Shots - C 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/29/2018 Mon 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 5 Fusion 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/5/2018 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Rink Rats 4 Blue Line Shots - C 7 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/12/2018 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Blue Line Shots - C 5 Waiver Wire 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/19/2018 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Pond Kings 7 Blue Line Shots - C 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/28/2018 Wed 08:40 PM 09:50 PM Blue Line Shots - C 4 White Russians 8 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/12/2018 5:10 PM