Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Riverdogs Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/15/2015 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Riverdogs 2 Bully! 7 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
4/21/2015 Tue 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Nill Brothers 2 Riverdogs 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
4/29/2015 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Riverdogs 5 Opossums 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
5/6/2015 Wed 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Riverdogs 3 Waiver Wire 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/20/2015 Wed 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Fusion - C 4 Riverdogs 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/27/2015 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Bully! 4 Riverdogs 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/3/2015 Wed 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Riverdogs 7 Nill Brothers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/10/2015 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Opossums 8 Riverdogs 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/17/2015 Wed 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Waiver Wire 5 Riverdogs 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/24/2015 Wed 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Riverdogs 4 Fusion - C 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/1/2015 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Riverdogs 7 Bully! 9 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/8/2015 Wed 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Nill Brothers 2 Riverdogs 9 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/15/2015 Wed 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Riverdogs 2 Opossums 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/22/2015 Wed 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Riverdogs 4 Waiver Wire 5 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/1/2015 12:15 PM