Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Tower Tavern Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/16/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 1 Tower Tavern 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/23/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM Silver Bulldogs 5 Tower Tavern 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/30/2018 Sun 09:00 PM 10:10 PM KC Fire 1 Tower Tavern 11 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/7/2018 Sun 05:50 PM 07:00 PM Tower Tavern 3 Freeze 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/14/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Tower Tavern 3 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/21/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Tower Tavern 5 KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/28/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Tower Tavern 7 Silver Bulldogs 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/4/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Tower Tavern 7 KC Fire 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/11/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Freeze 1 Tower Tavern 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/20/2018 Tue 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 3 Tower Tavern 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/2/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 4 Tower Tavern 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/9/2018 Sun 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Silver Bulldogs 0 Tower Tavern 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/16/2018 Sun 08:30 PM 09:40 PM KC Fire   Tower Tavern   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/6/2019 Sun 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Tower Tavern   Freeze   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/13/2019 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM Tower Tavern   Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/20/2019 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Tower Tavern   KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/27/2019 Sun 04:40 PM 05:50 PM Tower Tavern   Silver Bulldogs   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/3/2019 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Tower Tavern   KC Fire   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/10/2019 Sun 06:00 PM 07:10 PM Freeze   Tower Tavern   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/24/2019 Sun 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Tower Tavern   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/3/2019 Sun 10:00 PM 11:10 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Tower Tavern   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/13/2018 10:49 PM