Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Silver Bulldogs Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/16/2018 Sun 04:30 PM 05:40 PM Silver Bulldogs 7 KC Fire 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/23/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM Silver Bulldogs 5 Tower Tavern 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/30/2018 Sun 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Silver Bulldogs 5 Freeze 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/7/2018 Sun 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 2 Silver Bulldogs 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/14/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 1 Silver Bulldogs 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/21/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Fire 0 Silver Bulldogs 10 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/28/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Tower Tavern 7 Silver Bulldogs 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/4/2018 Sun 06:20 PM 07:30 PM Freeze 2 Silver Bulldogs 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/11/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Silver Bulldogs 6 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/18/2018 Sun 05:50 PM 07:00 PM Silver Bulldogs 3 KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/2/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Silver Bulldogs 10 KC Fire 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/9/2018 Sun 09:20 PM 10:30 PM Silver Bulldogs 0 Tower Tavern 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/16/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Silver Bulldogs 8 Freeze 1 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/6/2019 Sun 07:20 PM 08:30 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 1 Silver Bulldogs 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/13/2019 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 1 Silver Bulldogs 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/24/2019 Thu 09:50 PM 11:00 PM KC Fire 3 Silver Bulldogs 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/27/2019 Sun 04:40 PM 05:50 PM Tower Tavern 5 Silver Bulldogs 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/10/2019 Sun 04:40 PM 05:50 PM Silver Bulldogs 3 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/17/2019 Sun 06:40 PM 07:50 PM Freeze 3 Silver Bulldogs 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/24/2019 Sun 04:40 PM 05:50 PM Silver Bulldogs 5 KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
3/3/2019 Sun 04:40 PM 05:50 PM KC Fire 1 Silver Bulldogs 8 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/5/2019 12:30 AM