Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/16/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 1 Tower Tavern 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/23/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Freeze 4 KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/30/2018 Sun 05:50 PM 07:00 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 11 KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/7/2018 Sun 05:10 PM 06:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 3 KC Fire 11 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/14/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 1 Silver Bulldogs 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/21/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Tower Tavern 5 KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/28/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Freeze   Community Ice Adult Game  
11/4/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Community Ice Adult Game  
11/11/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Fire   KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Community Ice Adult Game  
11/18/2018 Sun 05:50 PM 07:00 PM Silver Bulldogs   KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/2/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Tower Tavern   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/9/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Freeze   KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/16/2018 Sun 06:00 PM 07:10 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals   KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/13/2019 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   KC Fire   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/20/2019 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Silver Bulldogs   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/23/2018 3:13 PM