Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Westy Big Busch and the Originals Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/16/2018 Sun 04:50 PM 06:00 PM Freeze 4 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/23/2018 Sun 06:20 PM 07:30 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 10 KC Fire 7 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/30/2018 Sun 05:50 PM 07:00 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 11 KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/7/2018 Sun 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 2 Silver Bulldogs 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/14/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Tower Tavern 3 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/21/2018 Sun 06:20 PM 07:30 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 3 Freeze 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/28/2018 Sun 06:20 PM 07:30 PM KC Fire   Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/4/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Community Ice Adult Game  
11/11/2018 Sun 05:45 PM 06:55 PM Silver Bulldogs   Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Community Ice Adult Game  
11/20/2018 Tue 09:50 PM 11:00 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Tower Tavern   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/2/2018 Sun 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Freeze   Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/9/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals   KC Fire   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/16/2018 Sun 06:00 PM 07:10 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals   KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/13/2019 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Silver Bulldogs   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/21/2019 Mon 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Tower Tavern   Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/23/2018 3:46 PM