Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Tower Tavern Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/22/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 3 Tower Tavern 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/29/2018 Sun 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Tower Tavern 3 Silver Bulldogs 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/6/2018 Sun 04:50 PM 06:00 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 7 Tower Tavern 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/13/2018 Sun 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Tower Tavern 0 Freeze 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/20/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM KC Fire 7 Tower Tavern 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/3/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Tower Tavern 1 KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/10/2018 Sun 06:10 PM 07:20 PM Silver Bulldogs 6 Tower Tavern 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/17/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Tower Tavern 1 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/24/2018 Sun 06:10 PM 07:20 PM Freeze 2 Tower Tavern 9 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/1/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Tower Tavern 6 KC Fire 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/15/2018 Sun 08:50 PM 10:00 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge 3 Tower Tavern 10 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/22/2018 Sun 06:10 PM 07:20 PM Tower Tavern 5 Silver Bulldogs 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/29/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 3 Tower Tavern 5 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/16/2018 11:50 PM