Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
KC Fire Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/22/2018 Sun 10:10 PM 11:20 PM KC Fire 3 Silver Bulldogs 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/29/2018 Sun 04:50 PM 06:00 PM KC Fire   Freeze   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/6/2018 Sun 10:10 PM 11:20 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   KC Fire   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/13/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals   KC Fire   Community Ice Adult Game  
5/20/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM KC Fire   Tower Tavern   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/3/2018 Sun 04:50 PM 06:00 PM Silver Bulldogs   KC Fire   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/10/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Freeze   KC Fire   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/17/2018 Sun 08:50 PM 10:00 PM KC Fire   KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   Community Ice Adult Game  
6/24/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM KC Fire   Westy Big Busch and the Originals   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/1/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Tower Tavern   KC Fire   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/15/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM KC Fire   Silver Bulldogs   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/22/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM KC Fire   Freeze   Community Ice Adult Game  
7/29/2018 Sun 08:50 PM 10:00 PM KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge   KC Fire   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/26/2018 10:23 AM