Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Westy Big Busch and the Originals Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/24/2017 Sun 05:40 PM 06:50 PM Tower Tavern 3 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 1 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/1/2017 Sun 05:40 PM 06:50 PM KC Fire 5 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/8/2017 Sun 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Freeze 3 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/15/2017 Sun 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 3 Silver Bulldogs 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/17/2017 Tue 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 2 Offsiders 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/29/2017 Sun 05:40 PM 06:50 PM Tower Tavern 8 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/5/2017 Sun 08:20 PM 09:30 PM KC Fire 10 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/12/2017 Sun 05:40 PM 06:50 PM Freeze 4 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/19/2017 Sun 05:40 PM 06:50 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 5 Silver Bulldogs 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/26/2017 Sun 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 7 Offsiders 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/3/2017 Sun 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Tower Tavern 4 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/10/2017 Sun 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 3 KC Fire 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/17/2017 Sun 05:40 PM 06:50 PM Freeze 5 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/7/2018 Sun 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 5 Silver Bulldogs 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/9/2018 Tue 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 0 Offsiders 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/21/2018 Sun 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Tower Tavern 6 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/28/2018 Sun 05:40 PM 06:50 PM KC Fire 2 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/11/2018 Sun 06:50 PM 08:00 PM Freeze 5 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/18/2018 Sun 10:00 PM 11:10 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 1 Silver Bulldogs 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/20/2018 Tue 09:30 PM 10:40 PM Westy Big Busch and the Originals 5 Offsiders 2 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
3/4/2018 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Tower Tavern 2 Westy Big Busch and the Originals 4 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/12/2018 5:10 PM