Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
District 5 Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/16/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Chiefs 3 District 5 10 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/23/2018 Sun 05:00 PM 06:10 PM Shock & Awe 6 District 5 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/30/2018 Sun 07:40 PM 08:50 PM District 5 2 Bocks Liquors 7 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/7/2018 Sun 04:30 PM 05:40 PM Nailers 5 District 5 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/14/2018 Sun 05:00 PM 06:10 PM District 5 6 Glaciers 9 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/21/2018 Sun 07:40 PM 08:50 PM District 5 4 Chiefs 9 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/28/2018 Sun 05:00 PM 06:10 PM District 5   Shock & Awe   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/4/2018 Sun 04:25 PM 05:35 PM Bocks Liquors   District 5   Community Ice Adult Game  
11/11/2018 Sun 08:30 PM 09:40 PM District 5   Nailers   Community Ice Adult Game  
11/18/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM Glaciers   District 5   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/2/2018 Sun 04:25 PM 05:35 PM Chiefs   District 5   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/9/2018 Sun 06:10 PM 07:20 PM Shock & Awe   District 5   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/16/2018 Sun 10:00 PM 11:10 PM District 5   Bocks Liquors   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/13/2019 Sun 04:25 PM 05:35 PM Nailers   District 5   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/24/2019 Thu 08:20 PM 09:30 PM District 5   Glaciers   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/23/2018 3:46 PM