Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Chiefs Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/16/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Chiefs 3 District 5 10 Community Ice Adult Game  
9/23/2018 Sun 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Chiefs 9 Bocks Liquors 10 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
9/30/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM Chiefs 6 Glaciers 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/7/2018 Sun 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Shock & Awe 7 Chiefs 3 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/14/2018 Sun 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Nailers 3 Chiefs 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/21/2018 Sun 07:40 PM 08:50 PM District 5 4 Chiefs 9 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
10/28/2018 Sun 04:25 PM 05:35 PM Bocks Liquors 4 Chiefs 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/4/2018 Sun 05:00 PM 06:10 PM Glaciers 10 Chiefs 9 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
11/11/2018 Sun 04:25 PM 05:35 PM Chiefs 2 Shock & Awe 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/18/2018 Sun 04:30 PM 05:40 PM Chiefs 4 Nailers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/2/2018 Sun 04:25 PM 05:35 PM Chiefs   District 5   Community Ice Adult Game  
12/9/2018 Sun 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Chiefs   Bocks Liquors   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/16/2018 Sun 07:10 PM 08:20 PM Chiefs   Glaciers   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/13/2019 Sun 08:30 PM 09:40 PM Shock & Awe   Chiefs   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/24/2019 Thu 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Nailers   Chiefs   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 11/28/2018 5:55 PM