Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Twin Shock & Awe Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/22/2018 Sun 06:10 PM 07:20 PM Twin Shock & Awe 3 Bocks Liquors 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/29/2018 Sun 06:10 PM 07:20 PM Twin Shock & Awe 4 Sunnyvale 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/6/2018 Sun 08:50 PM 10:00 PM Twin Shock & Awe 4 Nailers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/13/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Chiefs 6 Twin Shock & Awe 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/20/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Easton Fections 7 Twin Shock & Awe 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/3/2018 Sun 06:10 PM 07:20 PM Bocks Liquors 3 Twin Shock & Awe 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/10/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Sunnyvale 5 Twin Shock & Awe 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/17/2018 Sun 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Nailers 2 Twin Shock & Awe 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/24/2018 Sun 04:50 PM 06:00 PM Twin Shock & Awe 4 Chiefs 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/1/2018 Sun 04:50 PM 06:00 PM Twin Shock & Awe 7 Easton Fections 9 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/15/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Twin Shock & Awe 2 Bocks Liquors 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/22/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Twin Shock & Awe 4 Sunnyvale 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/29/2018 Sun 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Twin Shock & Awe 2 Nailers 1 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/6/2018 11:36 AM