Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Chiefs Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
4/22/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Nailers 1 Chiefs 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
4/29/2018 Sun 08:50 PM 10:00 PM Bocks Liquors 3 Chiefs 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/6/2018 Sun 06:10 PM 07:20 PM Chiefs 6 Easton Fections 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/13/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Chiefs 6 Twin Shock & Awe 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
5/20/2018 Sun 08:50 PM 10:00 PM Sunnyvale 4 Chiefs 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/3/2018 Sun 03:30 PM 04:40 PM Chiefs 7 Nailers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/10/2018 Sun 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Chiefs 4 Bocks Liquors 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/17/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Easton Fections 12 Chiefs 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
6/24/2018 Sun 04:50 PM 06:00 PM Twin Shock & Awe 4 Chiefs 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/1/2018 Sun 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Chiefs 8 Sunnyvale 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/15/2018 Sun 04:50 PM 06:00 PM Nailers 2 Chiefs 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/22/2018 Sun 10:10 PM 11:20 PM Bocks Liquors 4 Chiefs 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
7/29/2018 Sun 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Chiefs 5 Easton Fections 6 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/16/2018 11:50 PM