Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Sunnyvale Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
10/1/2017 Sun 04:20 PM 05:30 PM Bocks Liquors 3 Sunnyvale 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/8/2017 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Sunnyvale 1 Twin Peaks 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/15/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Sunnyvale 6 Shock & Awe 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/22/2017 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Nailers 8 Sunnyvale 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/29/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Glaciers 4 Sunnyvale 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/5/2017 Sun 04:20 PM 05:30 PM Chiefs 4 Sunnyvale 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/19/2017 Sun 04:20 PM 05:30 PM Sunnyvale 1 Bocks Liquors 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/26/2017 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Twin Peaks 6 Sunnyvale 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/3/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Shock & Awe 2 Sunnyvale 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/10/2017 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Sunnyvale 5 Nailers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/17/2017 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Sunnyvale 8 Glaciers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/7/2018 Sun 04:20 PM 05:30 PM Sunnyvale 5 Chiefs 8 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/15/2018 Mon 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Sunnyvale   Inter League Opponent   Ice Arena Adult Game  
1/21/2018 Sun 07:20 PM 08:30 PM Bocks Liquors   Sunnyvale   Community Ice Adult Game  
1/28/2018 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Twin Peaks   Sunnyvale   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/11/2018 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Shock & Awe   Sunnyvale   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/18/2018 Sun 08:40 PM 09:50 PM Sunnyvale   Nailers   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/25/2018 Sun 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Sunnyvale   Glaciers   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/4/2018 Sun 05:40 PM 06:50 PM Sunnyvale   Chiefs   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/12/2018 Mon 07:30 PM 08:40 PM Inter League Opponent   Sunnyvale   Ice Arena Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/18/2018 7:57 PM