Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Shock & Awe Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/24/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Shock & Awe 2 Nailers 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/1/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Glaciers 6 Shock & Awe 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/8/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Shock & Awe 8 Chiefs 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/15/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Sunnyvale 6 Shock & Awe 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/22/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Shock & Awe 5 Bocks Liquors 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/29/2017 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Twin Peaks 4 Shock & Awe 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/12/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Nailers 1 Shock & Awe 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/19/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Shock & Awe 1 Glaciers 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/26/2017 Sun 07:20 PM 08:30 PM Chiefs 7 Shock & Awe 6 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
12/3/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Shock & Awe 2 Sunnyvale 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/10/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Bocks Liquors 7 Shock & Awe 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/17/2017 Sun 08:40 PM 09:50 PM Shock & Awe 6 Twin Peaks 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/8/2018 Mon 08:50 PM 10:00 PM Shock & Awe   Inter League Opponent   Ice Arena Adult Game  
1/14/2018 Sun 07:40 PM 08:50 PM Nailers 4 Shock & Awe 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/21/2018 Sun 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Shock & Awe 2 Glaciers 5 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/28/2018 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Chiefs 4 Shock & Awe 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
2/11/2018 Sun 08:40 PM 09:50 PM Shock & Awe 8 Sunnyvale 7 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/18/2018 Sun 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Bocks Liquors 5 Shock & Awe 4 Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
2/25/2018 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Shock & Awe 5 Twin Peaks 3 Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/12/2018 5:10 PM