Download Calendar (ics format)Send to Printer
Glaciers Schedule

Date Day Start End Home Pts Visitor Pts Facility Event Type Comments
9/24/2017 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Twin Peaks 3 Glaciers 9 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/1/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Glaciers 6 Shock & Awe 3 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/8/2017 Sun 04:20 PM 05:30 PM Nailers 8 Glaciers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/22/2017 Sun 04:20 PM 05:30 PM Glaciers 4 Chiefs 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
10/29/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Glaciers 4 Sunnyvale 5 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/5/2017 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Bocks Liquors 4 Glaciers 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/12/2017 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Glaciers 5 Twin Peaks 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/19/2017 Sun 09:40 PM 10:50 PM Shock & Awe 1 Glaciers 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
11/26/2017 Sun 04:20 PM 05:30 PM Glaciers 6 Nailers 0 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/4/2017 Mon 08:10 PM 09:20 PM Inter League Opponent   Glaciers   Ice Arena Adult Game  
12/10/2017 Sun 04:20 PM 05:30 PM Chiefs 10 Glaciers 2 Community Ice Adult Game  
12/17/2017 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Sunnyvale 8 Glaciers 6 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/7/2018 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Glaciers 2 Bocks Liquors 7 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/14/2018 Sun 07:00 PM 08:10 PM Glaciers 8 Twin Peaks 4 Community Ice Adult Game  
1/21/2018 Sun 09:00 PM 10:10 PM Shock & Awe   Glaciers   Events Center Bowl Adult Game  
1/28/2018 Sun 04:20 PM 05:30 PM Glaciers   Nailers   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/12/2018 Mon 08:50 PM 10:00 PM Inter League Opponent   Glaciers   Ice Arena Adult Game  
2/18/2018 Sun 06:00 PM 07:10 PM Chiefs   Glaciers   Community Ice Adult Game  
2/25/2018 Sun 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Sunnyvale   Glaciers   Community Ice Adult Game  
3/4/2018 Sun 08:20 PM 09:30 PM Glaciers   Bocks Liquors   Community Ice Adult Game  


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/18/2018 7:57 PM