Send to PrinterContact Us Adult League Main Page Stick & Puck/Open Hockey Main Page
D League Schedule


Date Start Facility Event Type Home Pts Visitor Pts
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
  07:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Hell Fish Blue Line Shots
  09:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Imperial Troopers Grape Apes
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Blind Zebras Brewzers
  10:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Deke's of Hazard Have A Skate With Bob
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Bootleggers Grape Apes
  10:10 PM Community Ice Adult Game Hell Fish Have A Skate With Bob
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
  07:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Brewzers Deke's of Hazard
  09:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Have A Skate With Bob Imperial Troopers
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Grape Apes Hell Fish
  10:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Blue Line Shots Bootleggers
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
  10:10 PM Community Ice Adult Game Imperial Troopers Bootleggers
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
  07:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Have A Skate With Bob Blind Zebras
  09:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Grape Apes Deke's of Hazard
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Blue Line Shots Imperial Troopers
  10:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Bootleggers Hell Fish
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Deke's of Hazard Blue Line Shots
  10:10 PM Community Ice Adult Game Blind Zebras Grape Apes
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
  10:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Bootleggers Deke's of Hazard
  11:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Blue Line Shots Blind Zebras
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
  10:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Grape Apes Brewzers
  11:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Hell Fish Imperial Troopers
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
  07:20 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Hell Fish Blind Zebras
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
  07:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Blue Line Shots Have A Skate With Bob
  09:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Bootleggers Brewzers
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Hell Fish Blind Zebras
  10:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Imperial Troopers Deke's of Hazard
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
  10:30 PM Community Ice Adult Game Brewzers Have A Skate With Bob
  11:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Deke's of Hazard Blind Zebras
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
  07:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Deke's of Hazard Hell Fish
  09:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Blind Zebras Bootleggers
  10:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Have A Skate With Bob Grape Apes
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Brewzers Blue Line Shots
  10:10 PM Community Ice Adult Game Imperial Troopers Grape Apes
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
  07:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Blind Zebras Imperial Troopers
  09:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Brewzers Hell Fish
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Have A Skate With Bob Bootleggers
  10:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Grape Apes Blue Line Shots
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
  10:10 PM Community Ice Adult Game Hell Fish Have A Skate With Bob
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
  07:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Brewzers Deke's of Hazard
  09:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Have A Skate With Bob Imperial Troopers
  10:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Grape Apes Hell Fish
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
  10:10 PM Community Ice Adult Game Blue Line Shots Bootleggers


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/18/2018 7:57 PM