Send to PrinterContact Us Adult League Main Page Stick & Puck/Open Hockey Main Page
C League Schedule


Date Start Facility Event Type Home Pts Visitor Pts
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
  09:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Blue Line Shots - C Pond Kings
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
  09:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Fusion Pond Kings
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
  08:10 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Blue Line Shots - C Rink Rats
  09:30 PM Community Ice Adult Game Waiver Wire White Russians
Mon, Nov 5, 2018
  09:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Waiver Wire Rink Rats
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Fusion Blue Line Shots - C
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game White Russians Pond Kings
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
  09:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Blue Line Shots - C Waiver Wire
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Pond Kings Rink Rats
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
  08:30 PM Community Ice Adult Game White Russians Blue Line Shots - C
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Rink Rats Fusion
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
  09:30 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Pond Kings Waiver Wire
Mon, Dec 3, 2018
  09:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game White Russians Fusion
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Pond Kings Blue Line Shots - C
Wed, Dec 5, 2018
  08:30 PM Community Ice Adult Game White Russians Rink Rats
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Waiver Wire Fusion
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
  09:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Pond Kings Fusion
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game White Russians Waiver Wire
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
  09:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Rink Rats Blue Line Shots - C
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
  09:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Pond Kings White Russians
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Rink Rats Waiver Wire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
  08:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Blue Line Shots - C Fusion
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
  07:30 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Waiver Wire Blue Line Shots - C
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
  08:30 PM Community Ice Adult Game Fusion White Russians
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Rink Rats Pond Kings
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
  07:30 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Fusion Rink Rats
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
  08:30 PM Community Ice Adult Game Blue Line Shots - C White Russians
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Waiver Wire Pond Kings


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/23/2018 3:13 PM