Send to PrinterContact Us Adult League Main Page Stick & Puck/Open Hockey Main Page
C League Schedule


Date Start Facility Event Type Home Pts Visitor Pts
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
  09:20 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Blue Line Shots - C Fusion
  10:10 PM Community Ice Adult Game Pond Kings White Russians
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Rink Rats Waiver Wire
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
  08:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game White Russians Rink Rats
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
  08:20 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Waiver Wire Fusion
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
  09:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Waiver Wire Blue Line Shots - C
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Rink Rats Pond Kings
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
  08:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Fusion White Russians
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
  09:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Fusion Rink Rats
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Waiver Wire Pond Kings
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
  08:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Blue Line Shots - C White Russians
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Fusion Waiver Wire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Rink Rats White Russians
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Blue Line Shots - C Pond Kings
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Fusion Pond Kings
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Blue Line Shots - C Rink Rats
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Waiver Wire White Russians
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Fusion Blue Line Shots - C
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game White Russians Pond Kings
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Waiver Wire Rink Rats
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Pond Kings Rink Rats
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game White Russians Fusion
  10:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Blue Line Shots - C Waiver Wire
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
  07:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Pond Kings Waiver Wire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game White Russians Blue Line Shots - C
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Rink Rats Fusion
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
  07:10 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Pond Kings Blue Line Shots - C
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game White Russians Rink Rats
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
  09:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Waiver Wire Fusion


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/13/2018 10:49 PM