Send to PrinterContact Us Adult League Main Page Stick & Puck/Open Hockey Main Page
B League Schedule


Date Start Facility Event Type Home Pts Visitor Pts
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
  05:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Silver Bulldogs KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge
  08:30 PM Community Ice Adult Game Freeze KC Fire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Westy Big Busch and the Originals Tower Tavern
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
  05:45 PM Community Ice Adult Game Silver Bulldogs KC Fire
  07:10 PM Community Ice Adult Game KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge Tower Tavern
  08:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Freeze Westy Big Busch and the Originals
Sun, Dec 9, 2018
  08:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Freeze KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge
  09:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Silver Bulldogs Tower Tavern
  09:50 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Westy Big Busch and the Originals KC Fire
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
  05:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Westy Big Busch and the Originals KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge
  08:30 PM Community Ice Adult Game KC Fire Tower Tavern
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
  09:50 PM Community Ice Adult Game Silver Bulldogs Freeze
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
  05:45 PM Community Ice Adult Game KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge KC Fire
  07:10 PM Community Ice Adult Game Westy Big Busch and the Originals Silver Bulldogs
  08:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Tower Tavern Freeze
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
  09:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game KC Offsiders Presented By Hi-Dive Lounge Silver Bulldogs
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
  09:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Tower Tavern Westy Big Busch and the Originals
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
  09:40 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game KC Fire Freeze


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 11/18/2018 12:47 AM