Send to PrinterContact Us Adult League Main Page Stick & Puck/Open Hockey Main Page
A League Schedule


Date Start Facility Event Type Home Pts Visitor Pts
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
  07:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Bocks Liquors Sunnyvale
  08:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Chiefs Twin Peaks
  09:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Shock & Awe Glaciers
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
  08:10 PM Ice Arena Adult Game Nailers Inter League Opponent
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
  04:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Glaciers Nailers
  07:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Twin Peaks Sunnyvale
  09:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Chiefs Shock & Awe
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
  08:10 PM Ice Arena Adult Game Inter League Opponent Bocks Liquors
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
  08:50 PM Ice Arena Adult Game Inter League Opponent Bocks Liquors
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
  04:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Nailers Chiefs
  07:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Twin Peaks Bocks Liquors
  09:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Shock & Awe Sunnyvale
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
  08:50 PM Ice Arena Adult Game Inter League Opponent Glaciers
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
  06:00 PM Community Ice Adult Game Chiefs Glaciers
  08:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Sunnyvale Nailers
  09:00 PM Events Center Bowl Adult Game Bocks Liquors Shock & Awe
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
  08:50 PM Ice Arena Adult Game Twin Peaks Inter League Opponent
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
  05:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Nailers Bocks Liquors
  08:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Sunnyvale Glaciers
  09:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Shock & Awe Twin Peaks
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
  08:50 PM Ice Arena Adult Game Chiefs Inter League Opponent
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
  05:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Sunnyvale Chiefs
  08:20 PM Community Ice Adult Game Glaciers Bocks Liquors
  09:40 PM Community Ice Adult Game Twin Peaks Nailers
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
  07:30 PM Ice Arena Adult Game Shock & Awe Inter League Opponent
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
  07:30 PM Ice Arena Adult Game Inter League Opponent Sunnyvale
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
  08:50 PM Ice Arena Adult Game Inter League Opponent Nailers


PLEASE NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/18/2018 7:57 PM