Send to PrinterIce Office
8U Hockey Message
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 through Sunday, November 18, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location Notes
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
  11:50 AM 12:50 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
  11:50 AM 12:50 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
  11:50 AM 12:50 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
  11:50 AM 12:50 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM Summer 8U HAMILTON 8U Summer Development
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
  12:50 PM 1:50 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM Summer 8U HAMILTON 8U Summer Development
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM Summer 8U HAMILTON 8U Summer Development
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM Summer 8U HAMILTON 8U Summer Development
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM Summer 8U HAMILTON 8U Summer Development
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM Summer 8U HAMILTON 8U Summer Development
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM Summer 8U HAMILTON 8U Summer Development
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Summer 8U AVALANCHE 8U Summer Development
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM 8U Evaluation AVALANCHE 8U Group #1
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Evaluation HAMILTON 8U Group #2


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/22/2018 2:40 PM