Send to PrinterIce Office
8U Hockey Message
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 through Monday, June 11, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location Notes
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Beginner
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
  8:50 AM 9:50 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Advanced
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
  4:20 PM 5:20 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Beginner
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  11:40 AM 12:40 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  1:10 PM 2:10 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  2:20 PM 3:20 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  3:00 PM 4:00 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  4:10 PM 5:10 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  5:40 PM 6:40 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  6:50 PM 7:50 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  2:50 PM 3:50 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  6:40 PM 7:40 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
  10:40 AM 11:40 AM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  11:50 AM 12:50 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  1:20 PM 2:20 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
  5:10 PM 6:10 PM 8U Tournament AVALANCHE  
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Sat, Jan 06, 2018
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Beginner
  8:50 AM 9:50 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Intermediate
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Beginner
  4:20 PM 5:20 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Advanced
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Beginner
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
  8:50 AM 9:50 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Advanced
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
  4:20 PM 5:20 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Beginner
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Intermediate
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Advanced
  8:50 AM 9:50 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Beginner
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Beginner
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Advanced
  4:20 PM 5:20 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Beginner
  8:50 AM 9:50 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Intermediate
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Beginner
  4:20 PM 5:20 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Advanced
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Beginner
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
  8:50 AM 9:50 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Advanced
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
  4:20 PM 5:20 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Beginner
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Intermediate
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Advanced
  8:50 AM 9:50 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Beginner
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Beginner
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Advanced
  4:20 PM 5:20 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Beginner
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
  8:50 AM 9:50 AM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Advanced
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM 8U Practice AVALANCHE 8U Advanced
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Intermediate
  4:20 PM 5:20 PM 8U Practice HAMILTON 8U Beginner


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/13/2017 4:40 PM