Send to PrinterIce Office
Take A Shot Schedule
Thursday, August 16, 2018 through Saturday, September 15, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location Notes
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
  2:40 PM 3:40 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
  11:50 AM 12:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
  3:20 PM 4:20 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM TAS AVALANCHE  


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/16/2018 4:20 PM