Send to PrinterIce Office
Take A Shot Schedule
Friday, July 28, 2017 through Sunday, August 27, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location Notes
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  11:40 AM 12:40 PM TAS AVALANCHE Participants must wear:
Shin and elbow pads, helmet, gloves, and jersey.
  1:40 PM 2:45 PM Youth Drop-In AVALANCHE Youth Drop In Hockey Ages 13-17
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE Participants must wear:
Shin and elbow pads, helmet, gloves, and jersey.
Sat, Jul 29, 2017
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE Participants must wear:
Shin and elbow pads, helmet, gloves, and jersey.
Mon, Jul 31, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  11:40 AM 12:40 PM TAS AVALANCHE Participants must wear:
Shin and elbow pads, helmet, gloves, and jersey.
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE Participants must wear:
Shin and elbow pads, helmet, gloves, and jersey.
Tue, Aug 01, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Thu, Aug 03, 2017
  9:50 AM 10:50 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Mon, Aug 07, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Tue, Aug 08, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Tue, Aug 15, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM TAS HAMILTON  


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/28/2017 10:20 AM