Send to PrinterIce Office
Take A Shot Schedule
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 through Thursday, October 19, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location Notes
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  1:40 PM 2:40 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  1:40 PM 2:40 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
  2:50 PM 3:50 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
  1:40 PM 2:40 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
  1:40 PM 2:40 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  
  1:40 PM 2:40 PM TAS AVALANCHE  
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS AVALANCHE  
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM TAS HAMILTON  


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/19/2017 7:20 AM